FIRST CHOICE
SECOND HOME.

Hospitality is our passion.

First Choice Second Home: We are one of the leading German serviced apartment concepts in the business long-stay sector. At ipartment we do understand that beautiful living space alone does not make a home. It takes much more to that: In addition to selected, exclusive furnishings and sophisticated details, we focus on personality, functionality and first-class service.

As the perfect host, we act with attention to detail and professionaly in the background, but are always there for our guests. At any time obliging, respectful and professional. This creates a private ambience in a temporary second home, where our guests get the total package of living, relaxing and working - always in the best location.

KÖLSCH AT HEART …

ipartment started in 2010 with an idea that we have consistently and only through organic growth implemented: to be the leading provider of service and design-oriented temporary living. Thus, two apartments in Cologne have now become 1,200 design serviced apartments in Germany and Switzerland, which offer our guests a second home - on 20 square meters or even 100 square meters of space with a rooftop terrace. Thanks to new, digital structures as part of the business model, we can implement this even more consistently and with even more focus on our guests' needs.

… BUT EUROPE IN MIND.

Our approach has always been to grow sustainably and healthily. The pandemic in 2020/21 recently showed us that our concept is also crisis-proof. Despite the difficult times for the hospitality industry, our average occupancy rate reached 70%. At the beginning of 2022? Already 92 %! Now we are continuing this expansion course. Our business model is ready for the future and for Europe. That's why it's tíme now: ipartment goes Europe - with strategic partners at our side who want to open up new locations with us.

DESIGN
+
FUNCTION
+
SERVICE
+
Location
=
IPARTMENT.

As digital as our guests

Our guests know digital offers and use them every day. It is clear that they do not want to do without them when they are on the road. That's why we have digitized the guest journey and our processes. From booking to check-out, we offer our guests the digital experience they expect today. This includes holistic digital support, but also simple interfaces to our partners such as gyms or car rentals. 

The result: uncomplicated, fast processes and greater convenience. Not only for our guests, but also for our team. And with lower costs and more efficiency, we can focus entirely on what really matters: the well-being of our guests.

Our services

ipartment is made for people who prefer to feel like at home, rather than just in another hotel - but without stressful chores. Time is too precious for that. That's why we make our guests' stay easier with our services. Whether it's a long stay with 28+ days or a short or mid-stay, our services are included. These include personal care, laundry and cleaning service, fast WIFI, basic equipment from salt to dishwashing liquid, washing and ironing facilities, a fine welcome package and much more. Depending on the location, rental bicycles, co-working spaces, gym cooperation, concierge service or the use of our lounges are also included.

ipartment is neither a simple apartment, nor a hotel, but it felt like a comfortable home far away from home.

Roya Ahmadi, Allianz AG

„… I want to sincerely thank you for the great stay in the last 9 months. Everything was always to my fullest satisfaction and I will gladly recommend you.“

Carmen Willers, H&M, Hennes & Mauritz

„ … as frequent traveler, I have seen many boarding houses and I can assure you that I felt very comfortable at ipartment, also because your offered services are an A+…“

Kirsten Felkner, Deutsche Bank AG

BECOMING A
PARTNER

CONTINUE TO WRITE OUR SUCCESS STORY WITH US

For our next steps in Europe, we are looking for strategic partners: for new developments, the acquisition of operator-free hotel properties or even the conversion of other commercial uses.
Ipartment investment brochure.pdf
ChatCallMail

FIRST CHOICE
SECOND HOME.

Gastgeber aus leidenschaft

First Choice Second Home: Wir zählen zu den führenden deutschen Serviced Apartment-Konzepten im Bereich Business-Long-Stay. Bei ipartment verstehen wir, dass schöner Wohnraum allein noch keine Heimat macht. Es braucht viel mehr: Neben einer ausgewählten, exklusiven Ausstattung und gut durchdachten Details setzen wir auf Persönlichkeit, Funktionalität und erstklassigen Service.

Als perfekter Gastgeber agieren wir mit Liebe zum Detail und gekonnt im Hintergrund, sind aber immer für unsere Gäste da. Jederzeit verbindlich, respektvoll und professionell. So entsteht ein privates Ambiente für die zweite Heimat auf Zeit, in der unsere Gäste das Gesamtpaket aus Wohnen, Leben und Arbeiten – stets in bester Lage – bekommen.

IM HERZEN KÖLSCH …

ipartment begann 2010 mit einer Idee, die wir konsequent und nur durch organisches Wachstum umgesetzt haben: der führende Anbieter für Service- und designorientiertes Wohnen auf Zeit zu sein. So sind aus zwei Apartments in Köln inzwischen 1.200 Design Serviced Apartments in Deutschland und der Schweiz geworden, die unseren Gästen ein zweites Zuhause bieten – auf 20 qm oder auch 100 qm Fläche mit Dachterrasse. Dank neuer, digitaler Strukturen als Teil des Geschäftsmodells können wir das noch konsequenter und mit noch mehr Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste umsetzen.

… ABER EUROPA IM SINN

Unser Ansatz ist es schon immer, nachhaltig und gesund zu wachsen. Dass unser Konzept auch krisensicher ist, hat uns zuletzt die Pandemie in 2020/21 gezeigt. Trotz der schweren Zeit für die Hospitality-Branche lag unsere durchschnittliche Auslastung bei 70 %. Anfang 2022? Bereits bei 92 %! Jetzt setzen wir diesen Wachstumskurs fort. Unser Geschäftsmodell ist bereit für die Zukunft und für Europa. Deswegen heißt es nun: ipartment goes Europe – mit strategischen Partnern an unserer Seite, die neue Standorte mit uns erschließen möchten.

DESIGN
+
FUNKTION
+
SERVICE
+
LAGE
=
IPARTMENT.

so digital wie unsere gäste

Unsere Gäste kennen digitale Angebote und nutzen sie jeden Tag. Klar, dass sie auch unterwegs nicht darauf verzichten wollen. Daher haben wir die Guest Journey und unsere Prozesse digitalisiert. Wir bieten unseren Gästen von Buchung bis Check-out die digitale Erfahrung, die sie heute auch erwarten. Dazu zählt eine ganzheitliche digitale Begleitung, aber auch einfache Schnittstellen zu unseren Partnern wie Fitnessstudios oder Autovermietungen. 

Das Ergebnis: Unkomplizierte, schnelle Prozesse und mehr Komfort. Nicht nur für unsere Gäste, sondern auch für unser Team. Und mit geringeren Kosten und mehr Effizienz können wir uns ganz auf das konzentrieren, worauf es ankommt: das Wohl unserer Gäste.

UNSERE SERVICES

ipartment ist für Menschen gemacht, die unterwegs lieber wie zu Hause wohnen, als in einem Hotel – aber bitte ohne stressige Hausarbeit. Dafür ist die Zeit zu kostbar. Deswegen erleichtern wir unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt durch unsere Serviceleistungen. Egal ob Long Stay mit 28+ Tagen Aufenthaltsdauer oder auch Short- und Midstay: Unsere Services sind inklusive. Dazu gehören eine persönliche Betreuung, Wäsche- und Reinigungsservice, schnelles WLAN, eine Grundausstattung von Salz bis Spüli, Wasch- und Bügelmöglichkeiten, ein feines Welcome-Package und vieles mehr. Je nach Standort sind auch Leih-Fahrräder, Coworking, Fitness, Concierge-Service oder Loungenutzung inklusive.

ipartment ist keine Wohnung und kein Hotel, sondern ein an­genehmes Zuhause fern der Heimat gewesen.“

Roya Ahmadi, Allianz AG

„… ich bedanke mich recht herzlich für den tollen Auf­enthalt in den letzten 9 Monaten bei Ihnen. Es war immer alles zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit und ich empfehle Sie gerne weiter.“

Carmen Willers, H&M, Hennes & Mauritz

„ … als Vielreisende habe ich schon mehrere Boarding Houses gesehen und kann Ihnen versichern, dass ich mich im ipartment sehr wohl gefühlt habe, auch weil der von Ihnen angebotene Service eine „Eins mit Sternchen“ ist…“

Kirsten Felkner, Deutsche Bank AG

PARTNER
WERDEN?

DIE ERFOLGSSTORY MIT UNS WEITER SCHREIBEN

Für unsere nächsten Schritte in Europa suchen wir strategische Partner: Bei Neuentwicklungen, der Übernahme von betreiberfreien Hotelimmobilien oder auch der Umwandlung anderer gewerblicher Nutzungen.
Ipartment Investment Broschüre.pdf