FIRST CHOICE
SECOND HOME.

!
Dieser Standort ist online
noch nicht buchbar.
Aber wir freuen uns auf ihre
Anfrage.

Choose location
Berlin
Böblingen-Sindelfingen
Braunschweig
Darmstadt
Essen
Frankfurt Airport
Frankfurt Bahnhofsviertel
Frankfurt Europaviertel
Hamburg Eimsbüttel
Hamburg Hafencity
Köln-City
Köln-Deutz
Köln-Mülheim
Leverkusen
Wolfsburg
Zürich
Check-In & Check-Out
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Guests
1 Guest
1 Guest
2 Guests
3 Guests
4 Guests
5 Guests
More than 5 Guests
ipartments
1 ipartment
1 ipartment
2 ipartments
3 ipartments
4 ipartments
5 ipartments
Request
Discover
our locations

IPARTMENT.
TEMPORARY LIVING

LESS STRESS, MORE COMFORT:
YOUR SERVICED APARTMENT FOR MORE WORK-LIFE-BALANCE ON THE ROAD.

Who says you can't have it all on your next trip - business or leisure? Enjoying the comfort and privacy like at home? The best location in the middle of town? The special service that you usually know and love from your hotel? And an extra provided by the unbeatable design and functionality? A fair price? With ipartment you get all that: fully equipped designer serviced apartments for a better living and working far away from your home.

we are there,
WHERE YOU NEED TO GO

Where do you need go? At currently 15 locations in Germany and Switzerland we are offering you a second home to live and work – short, mid and long stay, tailored exactly to your needs. We combine design, function and service with the comfort of your own apartment.

Current locations
New locations 2022/2023
Future locations
Soon to come: In Berlin, we will open two city locations in the near future and - after Frankfurt - another large airport location. A further location in Munich is in planning as well.
Discover our
Locations

What's up?

  • ipartment focuses on spectacular refurbishment in Leverkusen

    ipartment becomes operator in the refurbished Kesselhaus in Leverkusen. Project developer 4bricks realizes listed building project with an extension building, 32 ipartments with a co-working space and a commercial area. Additionally ipartment enhances its expansion strategy with further smaller locations. Opening in autumn 2022!

  • IN THE HEART
    OF THE NEXT BERLIN

    The location is being built in the heart of the growing Berlin. In the new hotspot Gatelands Businesspark Kienberg - in close proximity to the airport Berlin Brandenburg, the Tesla Gigafactory and to many business centers. The building is part of the THE UNIQUE project. The 154 serviced apartments with attached designer lounge will be launched in early 2023!

    ENTDECKE
    THE UNIQUE

ALL
INCLUSIVE

Cleaning Service

We want you to feel like home in our apartments, but without sacrifying quality or service. Let us do some work for you: For example, with our regular cleaning and laundry service - fresh sheets and towels guaranteed. In addition, each house has its own laundry room, which you can be booked easily.

Fair price

With different apartment sizes from XS to L like Luxury, you will find the best price performance ratio for every need. And from 28 nights on, it becomes even more affordable with our long-stay rates. Business stay? Companies can benefit from attractive business rates.

Equipment: 100 %

You like to enjoy your coffee in the mornings and to relax in the evenings with a glas of wine, a home cooked meal and Netflix? We know that well. That's why each apartment features a custom-made, fully equipped designer kitchen, modern technology and is designed with attention to detail.

WORK-LIFE-BALANCE

Business before pleasure? No problem. Our apartments are fully designed to accommodate living and working for the perfect work-life balance. Of course, this also includes fast and free internet as well as a skilfully integrated workplace. Nothing stands in the way of your "second" home office!

DIGITAL EXPERIENCE

Your experience with ipartment should be 100% smooth. Your stay should be as easy and fast as your booking. To achieve this, we rely on digital solutions: Contactless check-in or extending your stay with one click is as natural to us as the digital guest folder with all information and recommendations.

Fancy a littele bit more?

Depending on the location, we can offer you even more services: You can exchange ideas in the coworking space before exploring the city on rental bikes. You may do a work out at the gym or yoga on the terrace before winding down for the day.  
LEARN MORE
ABOUT IPARTMENT
  • „ … as frequent traveler, I have seen many boarding houses and I can assure you that I felt very comfortable at ipartment, also because your offered services are an A+…
    Kirsten Felkner, Deutsche Bank AG

    Recommendations of
    our guests!

    LEARN MORE
    about ipartment
  • My stay at ipartment was very enjoyable. The fully equipped kitchen, entertainment center and washer/dryer are just some of the benefits. The mall located just across the street makes for convenient shopping with many dining options. The staff is very professional and helpful. I would recommend ipartment for an extended stay in Frankfurt.

    Brian Johnson, Bombardier Aerospace Parts Services, USA
    LEARN MORE
    about ipartment
  • As a producer and actor, I travel a lot for work and therefore need to stay in foreign cities for a longer period of time. This is how I came across the concept of ipartment and was both in Frankfurt and in Cologne for several months there as a guest. It really feels like home and I almost felt like living in my own apartment. Especially the design and the personal care convinced me. Thank you for a great time and good luck and all the best.

    Antoine Monot
    LEARN MORE
    about ipartment

FIRST CHOICE
SECOND HOME.

!
Dieser Standort ist online
noch nicht buchbar.
Aber wir freuen uns auf ihre
Anfrage.

Standort wählen
Berlin
Böblingen-Sindelfingen
Braunschweig
Darmstadt
Essen
Frankfurt Airport
Frankfurt Bahnhofsviertel
Frankfurt Europaviertel
Hamburg Eimsbüttel
Hamburg Hafencity
Köln-City
Köln-Deutz
Köln-Mülheim
Leverkusen
Wolfsburg
Zürich
Check-In & Check-Out
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
Gäste
1 Gast
1 Gast
2 Gäste
3 Gäste
4 Gäste
5 Gäste
Mehr als 5 Gäste
ipartments
1 ipartment
1 ipartment
2 ipartments
3 ipartments
4 ipartments
5 ipartments
Anfragen
Entdecke
unsere Standorte

IPARTMENT.
WOHNEN AUF ZEIT

WENIGER STRESS MEHR WOHLFÜHLEN:
DEIN SERVICED APARTMENT FÜR MEHR WORK-LIFE-BALANCE AUCH UNTERWEGS.

Wer sagt, du kannst bei deiner nächsten Reise – Business oder privat – nicht alles haben? Wohlfühlen und Privatsphäre wie bei dir zu Hause? Die beste Lage mitten im Geschehen? Besonderer Service, den du sonst aus dem Hotel kennst und liebst? Das gewisse Extra durch unschlagbares Design und Funktionalität? Ein fairer Preis? Das alles bekommst du mit ipartment: voll ausgestattete Design Serviced Apartments für besseres Wohnen und Arbeiten fern von deiner eigentlichen Heimat.

WIR SIND DA,
WO DU HIN MUSST

Wo soll es für dich hingehen? An mittlerweile 15 Standorten in Deutschland und der Schweiz können wir dir ein zweites Zuhause zum Leben und Arbeiten bieten – Short-, Mid- und Long Stay, genau auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Mit Design, Funktion, hotelartigem Service, digitaler Guestjourney und dem Komfort einer eigenen Wohnung.

Aktuelle Standorte
Neue Standorte 2022/2023
In Planung
Bald auch hier: In Berlin werden wir in naher Zukunft zwei City-Standorte und – nach Frankfurt – einen weiteren großen Airport-Standort eröffnen. Auch München ist bereits in der Planung.
ENTDECKE UNSERE
STANDORTE

What's up?

  • ipartment setzt auf spektakuläre Revitalisierung in Leverkusen

    ipartment wird Betreiber im revitalisierten Kesselhaus in Leverkusen. Projektentwickler 4bricks realisiert das Denkmalschutzprojekt mit Erweiterungsbau. 32 ipartments sind mit Coworking und Gewerbe geplant. ipartment erweitert ihre Expansionsstrategie zusätzlich mit kleineren Häusern. Opening im Herbst 2022.

  • IN THE HEART
    OF THE NEXT BERLIN

    Der Standort entsteht im Herzen des wachsenden Berlins. Im neuen Hotspot Gatelands Businesspark Kienberg – in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg, der Tesla Gigafactory und zu vielen Business-Zentren. Das Haus ist Teil des Projektes THE UNIQUE. Die 154 Serviced Apartments mit angeschlossener Design Lounge gehen Anfang 2023 an den Start!

    ENTDECKE
    THE UNIQUE

ALLES
INKLUSIVE

Reinigungs-service

Du sollst dich in unseren Apartments wie zu Hause fühlen, aber auf Service musst du nicht verzichten. Lass’ dir ruhig Arbeit abnehmen: Zum Beispiel mit unserem regelmäßigen Putz- und Wäscheservice – frische Bettlaken und Handtücher garantiert. Außerdem verfügt jedes Haus über eigene Waschsalons, die du einfach buchen kannst.

fairer preis

Durch die unterschiedlichen Apartment-Größen von XS bis XL wie Extra Luxury findet sich für jedes Bedürfnis das optimale Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Und ab 28 Nächten wird es mit unseren Long Stay-Raten nochmal besonders günstig. Business Stay? Firmen können von attraktiven Raten profitieren.

Ausstattung: 100 %

Du möchtest morgens in Ruhe deinen Latte trinken und abends auch einfach mal abschalten – zu einem Glas Wein, selbstgekochtem Essen und Netflix? Das verstehen wir gut. Deswegen zeichnet sich jedes Apartment durch eine maßgefertigte, voll ausgestattete Designerküche, moderne Technik und Liebe zum Detail aus.

WORK-LIFE-BALANCE

Erst die Arbeit und dann das Vergnügen? Kein Problem. Unsere Apartments sind komplett auf Wohnen, Leben und auch Arbeiten abgestimmt. Für die perfekte Work-Life-Balance eben. Dazu zählt natürlich auch schnelles und kostenloses Internet sowie ein gekonnt integrierter Arbeitsplatz. Deinem “Second”-Home-Office steht damit nichts im Weg!

DIGITAL EXPERIENCE

Deine Erfahrung mit ipartment soll zu 100 % reibungslos sein. So einfach und schnell wie du buchen kannst, soll auch dein Aufenthalt verlaufen. Dazu setzen wir auf digitale Lösungen: Ein kontaktloser Check-in oder Verlängern deines Aufenthaltes mit einem Klick ist für uns genauso selbstverständlich wie die digitale Gästemappe mit allen Informationen und Tipps.

DARF ES NOCH MEHR SEIN?

Je nach Standort können wir dir noch weitere Services anbieten: Tausche dich im Coworking Space aus, bevor du mit Leih-Fahrrädern die Stadt erkundest. Oder schwitze ein wenig im Fitnessstudio und mach Yoga auf der Terrasse, bis du den Tag gemütlich ausklingen lässt.  
ERFAHRE MEHR
ÜBER IPARTMENT
  • Als Vielreisende habe ich schon mehrere
    Boarding Houses gesehen und kann Ihnen
    versichern, dass ich mich im ipartment
    sehr wohl gefühlt habe, auch weil der von
    Ihnen angebotene Service eine „Eins mit
    Sternchen" ist."
    Kirsten Felkner, Deutsche Bank AG

    Auf Empfehlung
    unserer Gäste!

    Erfahre mehr
    über ipartment
  • My stay at ipartment was very enjoyable. The fully equipped kitchen, entertainment center and washer/dryer are just some of the benefits. The mall located just across the street makes for convenient shopping with many dining options. The staff is very professional and helpful. I would recommend ipartment for an extended stay in Frankfurt.

    Brian Johnson, Bombardier Aerospace Parts Services, USA
    Erfahre mehr
    über ipartment
  • Als Produzent und Schauspieler bin ich beruflich sehr viel unterwegs und benötige deshalb immer wieder Unterkünfte für einen längeren Zeitraum in fremden Städten. Hierbei bin ich auf das Konzept von Ipartment gestoßen und war sowohl in Frankfurt als auch in Köln für mehrere Monate dort zu Gast. Man fühlt sich hier wirklich wie zu Hause und hat fast das Gefühl in seiner eigenen Wohnung zu leben. Das Design und die persönliche Betreuung haben mich überzeugt. Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit und weiterhin viel Erfolg und alles Gute.

    Antoine Monot
    Erfahre mehr
    über ipartment