livingkitchen@ipartment.de

Space for events

The perfect location for your event

100 sim of living and enjoyment – from conferences and seminars to team events, film shoots and photo shoots. There are almost no limits to the possible uses of the modern functional kitchen: This is where ipartment guests meet for informal get-togethers. Connoisseurs and chefs, business and film people, trainers and coaches book the location for leisure events, meetings, shoots and events with 8 to 60 people; optional use of the 80 square metre terrace in the inner courtyard included.

Setting the scene for your meeting

Relaxed meetings guaranteed. Far away from sober conference hotels or congress centres, with Living Kitchen you will find an extraordinary seminar room that promotes creativity and constructive work. We attach great importance to creating an appealing and homely ambience. Our bright and friendly conference room has daylight, a fully equipped and functional kitchen and the latest technology. In this way, the advantages of modern conference rooms can be perfectly combined with the feel-good atmosphere of a private living room.

Cooking for a
sense of togetherness

Team event – the ideal location for successful team building. Community spirit is a decisive factor in our cooking school. In addition to all the fun, there is always a certain ambition when preparing the culinary delicacies, which ensures that all participants work hand in hand to the best of their ability – so the joy of a successful menu is all the greater at the end. This combination of creativity, teamwork and joint learning success strengthens cohesion and is one of the reasons why our cooking events are so popular with companies as team-building measures. 

Always a culinary experience

Event venue – the right thing for every occasion: whether conceived as a creative cooking course in convivial company, as a festive dinner, casual kitchen party with catering or large reception with live cooking – the focus of all events is always on the enjoyment of high-quality food and the fun of coming together in a stylish and charming ambience. We are flexible in responding to your wishes and ideas and would be delighted to assist you with planning and implementing your event. The premises can also be used for film shoots and photo shoots and stylishly staged.

ALL
INCLUSIVE

livingkitchen@ipartment.de

Raum für Events

Die perfekte Location für Ihre Veranstaltung

100 qm Lebens- und Genussfreude – von Tagungen und Seminare über Teamevents, Events bis zu Filmdreh und Fotoshooting. Den Nutzungsmöglichkeiten der modernen Funktionsküche sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt: Hier treffen sich ipartment-Gäste zum zwanglosen Miteinander. Genießer und Köche, Geschäfts- und Filmleute, Trainer und Coaches buchen die Location für Genussevents, Meetings, Drehs und Veranstaltungen mit 8 bis 60 Personen; optionale Nutzung der 80 Quadratmeter großen Terrasse im Innenhof inklusive.

Ihre Tagung in Szene gesetzt

Entspanntes Meeting garantiert. Fernab von nüchternen Tagungshotels oder Kongresszentren finden Sie mit Living Kitchen einen außergewöhnlichen Seminarraum, der Kreativität und konstruktives Arbeiten fördert. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, ein ansprechendes und wohnliches Ambiente zu schaffen. Unser hell und freundlich eingerichteter Tagungsraum verfügt über Tageslicht, eine top ausgestattete Funktionsküche und neueste Technik. So lassen sich die Vorteile moderner Tagungsräume mit der Wohlfühlatmosphäre eines privaten Wohnraumes perfekt verbinden.

Kochen für das
WIR-GEFÜHL

Teamevent – ideale Location für erfolgreiches Teambuilding. Die Gemeinschaftlichkeit ist in unserer Kochschule ein entscheidender Faktor. Neben allem Spaß stellt sich beim Zubereiten der kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten immer auch ein gewisser Ehrgeiz ein, der dafür sorgt, dass alle Teilnehmer bestmöglich Hand in Hand arbeiten – so ist die Freude über ein gelungenes Menü am Ende umso größer. Diese Kombination aus Kreativität, Teamarbeit und gemeinsamem Lernerfolg stärkt den Zusammenhalt und ist einer der Gründe, weshalb unsere Kochevents als Teambuilding-Maßnahme auch bei Firmen so beliebt sind. 

Immer ein kulinarisches Erlebnis

Eventlocation – Für jeden Anlass das Richtige: ob als kreativer Kochkurs in geselliger Runde konzipiert, als festliches Dinner, zwanglose Küchenparty mit Catering oder großer Empfang mit Live Cooking – bei allen Veranstaltungen steht der Genuss qualitativ hochwertiger Speisen und der Spaß an der Zusammenkunft in einem stilvollen und charmanten Ambiente stets im Fokus. Wir gehen flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen ein und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Auch für Filmdrehs und Fotoshootings können die Räumlichkeiten genutzt und stilvoll in Szene gesetzt werden.

ALLES
INKLUSIVE